Steering Committee

Kerstin Barndt

Director, Museum Studies Program; Associate Professor, Department of Germanic Literatures and Languages

David Choberka

Andrew W. Mellon Manager of Academic Outreach and Teaching, UM Museum of Art

Y. David Chung

Professor, Penny Stamps School of Art and Design

Joseph Cialdella

Program Manager for Public Scholarship, Rackham Graduate School

Tiffany Fryer

Assistant Professor of Anthropology and Curator, Museum of Anthropological Archaeology

Amy Harris

Director, UM Museum of Natural History

Deirdre Hennebury

Associate Director, Museum Studies Program; Lecturer, History of Art

Anthony Kolenic

Director, Matthaei Botanical Gardens and Nichols Arboretum

Melissa Levine

Lead Copyright Officer, University Library

Helmut Puff

Professor and interim Chair, History of Art

Ricky Punzalan

Associate Professor, School of Information

Arthur Verhoogt

Associate Dean for Academic Programs and Initiatives, Rackham Graduate School; Professor of Papyrology and Greek, Department of Classical Studies

Terry Wilfong

Professor of Classical Studies, Professor of Egyptology, and Curator, Kelsey Museum of Archaeology